Fountain Pens

I have always preferred to use fountain pens. For one reason or another, I was getting more and more unhappy with the ones that I bought. So, a simple web-search led to Best fountain pens for everyday use , and How to buy a fountain pen

The sites explain several items in detail. When it comes to buying ink, the site clearly states:

Pelikan ink is also a good, economical ink. (Don’t buy Cross ink unless you’re d desperate or want to spend extra money because Cross ink is made by Pelikan.)

Interestingly, I have used Pelikan ink extensively, and I recently bought Cross ink, because I thought it would go well with the Cross pen that is listed on the site! It might have been good if I had read the article in more detail, then!

Leave a Reply

