Omkara and movie-watching!

I do not remember a time when a movie that Rashmi has liked is not a good movie.
I have not yet seen Omkara. However, Rashmi has seen it and she says “Go for it.” So, this is another movie that I MUST watch now.

For a movie freak like me, the list of movies to watch is becoming longer and longer. I have not seen a movie for at least 2 weeks now!

I remember the days when my roommate Ashish Dasgupta and I watched exactly 40 movies in 10 days in the winter vacation of 2000. Then there were times we used to drive to Arbys at 2:00 am in the morning. Ashish would get some burger, I would just get curly fries. Then we would come home watch a movie… Then, either fall asleep or go back to school for a class or something!

Now, I don’t remember the last time I saw 2:00 am!

technorati tags:,

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

