How people reach my blog

WordPress has some interesting statistics. In the last 7 days, some keywords that people (other than myself) have used to reach my blog are:

  1. yahoo music engine
  2. Roy bengali last name
  3. good marathi thoughts πŸ˜‰
  4. traffic video
  5. keyboard has coffee spilt on it
  6. lalit patil [someone was actually looking for me!]
  7. mumbai blasts
  8. latitude D610 coffee

Interesting that there are two visitors who were looking for advice to manage spilt coffee on their notebooks! Looks like it is a fairly common procedure for giving a new life to the notebooks!

In the last 30 days, the most visited posts are

2 thoughts on “How people reach my blog

  1. I don’t think you are out of the loop..

    It seems that it is just that the topics may be of interest to some out somewhere else on the earth – just as they are for me πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

