Cardinal Gracias High School, Reunion of 1982 batch

On a request by Sunil Laxminarain, I am creating this new post for passing on his invitation to anyone from the 1982 batch of CGHS for the reunion, next month on 19th December 2009.

People who are interested should email Sunil at lnsunil@rediffmail.com or contact him in India at 9819839828.

Wow! some of these guys must be meeting after 27 years, which is a quarter of a century!! I am happy for them and a bit envious – I don’t even remember most of my schoolmates, and those that I remember don’t seem to remember me :(

Leave a Reply

